FREE MATCH LIVE STREAM: Liverpool 2-0 Burnley | FULL TIME

FREE MATCH LIVE STREAM: Liverpool vs Burnley Today By 12:30 Pm

 

FREE MATCH LIVE STREAM: Liverpool vs Burnley Today By 12:30 Pm – The Liverpool vs Burnley live stream sees EPL football return to Anfield. It’s been more than 17 months since the iconic stadium hosted a capacity crowd, so the atmosphere should be electric. Expect the Reds to put on a show for their fans against Burnley

The Liverpool vs Burnley live stream takes place on Saturday (August 21).
► Time (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT)

Liverpool Line up

Alisson Becker, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Joel Matip, Virgil van Dijk, Konstantinos Tsimikas, Harvey Elliott, Jordan Henderson, Naby Keita, Mohamed Salah, Diogo Jota, Sadio Mane.

Burnley Line Up

Ashley Barnes, Chris Wood, Dwight McNeil, Jack Cork, Josh Brownhill, Johann Berg Gudmundsson, Charlie Taylor, Ben Mee, James Tarkowski, Matthew Lowton, Nick Pope

Key Live commentary..

 

27′NO GOAL! – After reviewing the situation, the referee announces that the goal for Liverpool is revoked due to offside.
27′VAR – GOAL! – The referee has stopped the play. VAR check in progress, pending goal situation.
27′Mohamed Salah from Liverpool is ruled offside.
27′G O O O O A A A L! Liverpool score! Mohamed Salah is on the scoresheet.
18′G O O O A A A L – Diogo Jota from Liverpool heads the ball home!

 

STREAM BELOW!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.