Voting Start In Lagos APC Gubernatorial Primary Election

BREAKING NEWS: 1,198 State Delegates Officially accredited for the Lagos APC Governorship Primaries, Voting begins with Agege Local Government Delegates. The APC Governorship Primaries ongoing at the Mobolaji Johnson Arena (Onikan Stadium)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.